Speaking on a Big Stage

Yes, it’s true. Public speaking is feared more than death. Now, for me, I come alive on a stage. But don’t get me wrong. I’m really nervous and want to puke up until I hear the “Please welcome…”

In two weeks, my speaking partner and I, Bernie Salazar (NBC’s Biggest Loser Season 5 at-home winner) will be headed to New Orleans for some shrimp po’ boys and a major talk with families living with hemophilia.

bb_formal

See Us @ “Living Fit” Summit November 12, 2010 New Orleans


Sponsored By:


Thanks to Bayer for bringing the Nurture Principles message to families attending the National Hemophilia Foundation’s Annual Meeting.

Check out the postcards Bernie will be signing at the booth!

 

We’re also doing food demos and exercising with the whole conference room! Looking forward to meeting hundreds of people and changing some lives. Love me job!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,967 other followers

